Library Catalog   My Account/Renewals   Mobile Site   Library Card Application   Renewals and account information:
Call 727-388-9490
Branch Information   Online Resources   Program Calendar   Library Services   Friends/
Partners
  General Information   Contact us   eGovernment   Government Documents
 
 

eResources
Arranged by subject

Database of the Month
Encyclopedia.World News Digest Full encyclopedia from Facts on File World News Digest. Citations display in MLA style, with APA guidelines.
Includes in-depth coverage of the U.S. Presidential election

Alphabetical List of Databases with Description

In a hurry? Try Quick Search - one search in multiple GALE databases

At Home
Culinary Arts Collection
Gardening, Landscape, and Horticulture
Home Improvement Collection

Business & Finance
Business Insights: Essentials
Business Economics & Theory
Business Index ASAP
DemographicsNow
G
eneral Business File ASAP
Insurance and Liability Collection
R
eference USA
Small Business Collection
Small Business Resource Center

Children's Reference
Junior Edition
Junior Reference Collection
Kid's Edition
Kids InfoBits

Education
Educator's Reference Complete
Information Science & Library Issues Collection
L
earning Express Library
Mango Languages
Professional Collection
Vocation, Careers & Technical Education Collection

Genealogy
Ancestry Library Edition (in-library use only)
Genealogy Weblinks

General Reference
Academic OneFile
B
iography in Context

Encyclopedia.World News Digest
E
xpanded Academic ASAP
Gale Virtual Reference Library
General OneFile
G
eneral Reference Center Gold
Mango Languages
Popular Magazines
Student Edition (high school)
World Almanac and Book of Facts .World News Digest

Health
Health and Wellness Resource Center & Alternative Health Module
Health Reference Center - Academic
Nursing & Allied Health Collection
Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection

History
The Civil War
U.S. History Collection
World History Collection

Life Studies
Diversity Studies Collection
Gender Studies Collection
Pop Culture Collection
Psychology Collection
Religion and Philosophy Collection

Literature & Arts
Biography in Context
Fine Arts & Music Collection
Literature Resource Center
LitFinder

Military
Military & Intelligence Database
War & Terrorism Collection

 

News & Current Events
World News Digest

Reading Resources
Books & Authors
FirstSearch (WorldCat)
NetLibrary (EbscoHost)
Online Book Club
O
verdrive Audio & EBooks

Science
Agriculture Collection
C
omputer Database
Environmental Studies & Policy
Expanded Academic ASAP
General Science Collection

Travel
Hospitality, Tourism, and Leisure Collection

Special Subjects
Communication & Mass Media Collection
Criminal Justice Collection
Florida Database
Informe! (Spanish)

Additional Resources
Alphabetical List of Databases
Florida Electronic Library
GovDocs Links
Weblinks
 

Calendar of Events
Click on a date to see what's happening.

Find us on Facebook
Web Printing at your library
Web printing @ your library from your home or mobile device



- eGovernment
- Obituary Research Info
- Reading Lists
- Weblinks
- Teen Weblinks
- Government Documents
- Yearbook Collection
- Magazines & Newspapers
- Book Sales
- Adult Programs

- Children's Programs
- Teen Scene
- Book Discussion Groups
- Computer Classes
- Meeting Room Policy and application
- Interlibrary Loan Request
*(Have you checked the Library Catalog?)


sunshineSunshine State Readers Lists
Grades 3 - 5
Grades 6 - 8

Internet Safety Program for
Kids and Teens

Site Meter  
  home · hours · library catalog ·eResources · contact us
Page last updated April 21, 2014